Valk Sales represents a wide variety of natural products.
Our product lines are delicious, as well as diverse.
Click on the links below each vendor to contact them and/or view their websites.

Alkazone
Russell Sisto | russell.sisto@alkazone.com | (201) 814-5116 | not available fax | www.alkazone.com

Alkaline Water & Alkaline Water Booster Drops

Bueno Foods
Bryan Vice | bryanv@buenofoods.com | (505) 243-2722 x 186 | (505) 242-1680 fax | www.buenofoods.com

Authentic New Mexican Cuisine, Family Owned Business

DeWafelbakkers
Pat Hicks | phicks@dewafelbakkers.com | (800) 371-6504 | (813) 677-6985 fax | www.dewafelbakkers.com

Organic Waffles, Pancakes, and French Toast

Field Roast (Greenleaf Foods)
Leah Floyd | leah.floyd@greenleaffoods.com | (206) 762-5961 | (206) 762-6239 fax | www.fieldroast.com

Organic Vegetarian Grain Meat Varieties.. Deli Slices, Sausage, Celebration Roast.. Distributed Frozen, Sold Refrigerated

Glendale Farms
Joe Ottati | joeottati@gmail.com | (607) 546-8479 | (607) 546-5100 fax | https://www.facebook.com/pages/Glendale-Farm-Organic-Grape-Juice/196680167074165

Organic, Kosher Grape Juice

GloryBee Foods
Elke Crafts | elke.crafts@glorybee.com | (281) 900-6779 | (281) 900-6779 fax | https://www.facebook.com/pages/glorybee.com

Organic, Non-GMO Honey, Liquid & Sweeteners, Tamarind Paste

Golden Moon Tea
Marcus Stout | marcus.stout@goldenmoontea.com | (301) 980-9755 | (301) 980-9755 fax | https://www.goldenmoontea.com

Certified Organic, Sustainably Sourced Loose Tea in Sleek Metal Containers

Kohana Coffee
Andy Stallone | andystallone@kohanacoffee.com | (561) 350-6397 | no fax | https://www.kohanacoffee.com

Certified Organic, Ready To Drink Cold Brew Coffee and Coffee Concentrates

Lightlife Foods (Greenleaf Foods)
Kyle Baker | ssefton@lightlife.com | (770) 547-5483 | n/a fax | www.lightlife.com

Organic Plant Based Foods, Smart Dogs, Fakin' Bacon, Tempeh, All Natural & Delicious

Maine Coast Sea Vegetables
Seraphina Erhart | seraphina@seaveg.com | (207) 565-2907 | (207) 565-2144 fax | www.seaveg.com

Sea Vegetables (Whole Leaf & Milled), Sea Chips, Sea Veggie Shakers, Sea Krunch Bars, Sushi Nori

Marin Food Specialties
Fred Vuylsteke | mfs@ecis.com | (925) 634-6126 | (925) 634-4647 fax

Fruit Bars, Fruit Bars To Go, Artichoke Hearts, Wonder-Slim

The Organic Gourmet
Elke Heitmeyer | scenar@earthlink.net | (800) 400-7772 | (818) 906-7417 fax | www.organic-gourmet.com

Scenario Miso Paste, Bouillion Cubes, Tartar Sauce, Soup, Sauce Mixes. and Onyx Fermented Garlic

Pacific Resources International
David Noll | david@pri-nz.com | (805) 684-0624 | (805) 684-8624 fax | www.shoppri.com

Comvita Honey from New Zealand particularly Manuka for healing diabetic ulcerations, Pacific Sea Salt, Claris Vegetables

Road's End Organics (now Edward & Sons)
Alison Cox | alison@edwardandsons.com | (877) 247-3373 | (270) 638-2265 fax | www.edwardandsons.com

Dairy-Free Mac & Cheese, and Cheese Alternatives - Some Gluten-Free, all Organic *NEW Gravy Mixes - GF & USDA OG*

Sno Pac Foods
Peter Gengler | snopac@snopac.com | (800) 533-2215 | (507) 725-5285 fax | www.snopac.com

Organic Fruits & Veggies

Sunshine Burger & Specialty Food Co.
Cole Jones | cole@sunshineburger.com | (919)395-5430 | (845) 647-1645 fax | www.sunshineburger.com

GMO-Free, Wheat-Free, Soy-Free, Gluten-Free and Organic Real Veggie Burgers, New SW Og & Falafel Burgers

Takari International (Smooze)
David Hollister | david@growbetterbrands.com | (626) 272-9535 | (909) 923-9995 fax | www.smoozeusa.com

Natural Fruit Ice Varieties, Natural Coconut Cream, Danisa Cookies

Tofutti Brands
Steven Kass | skass10000@aol.com | (908) 272-2400 | (908) 272-9492 fax | www.tofutti.com

Cholesterol Free & Kosher-Pareve Soy Ice Creams, Cream Cheese, Sour Cream, Pizzas and More

Vegeusa (Vegetarian Plus)
John Williams | jwilliams@vegeusa.com | (626)386-0800 | (626) 386-0900 fax | www.vegeusa.com

Delicious, Healthy, Meatless Vegetarian Entrees

Vermont Tortilla Co.
April Moulaert | april@vermonttortillaco.com | (802)994-4823 | fax n/a| www.vermonttortillaco.com

Organic Tortillas, 3 ingredients, Made Locally in Vermont


Home | Vendors | Reps | Order Forms | About | News/Events | Links